The feeling of home

Welcome to
the Kaiserhof Kitzbühel

Kitzbühel and the Hotel Kaiserhof – combines tradition and modern spirit

 

Hospitality is top priority in the owner’s family since eight generartions.

The house was built in Kitzbühel to the previous turn of the century and was originally a private villa. Due to its excellent location it was soon turned into a small bed and breakfast pension - called "Montana"
 

In 1979 Dr. KR Ludwig and Elisabeth Richard, the present owner's parents bought the building and just 2 years later it became the "Hotel Montana", which was furnished and arranged by Mrs. Andrea Hofer who set her heart on the small hotel.
 

From 1995 to 2005 the hotel was leased to Ecotel hotel management company.

Already in the year 2000 the "Montana" was overstrained by Mrs. Andrea Hofer and was subject to a global renovation. The Hotel Montana was then in 2005 renamed in BEST WESTERN PREMIER Kaiserhof, whereas a connection to the second hotel of the Hofer family - the traditional Hotel KAISERHOF in vienna was given. The Kaiserhof in Kitzbühel featured then 51 rooms and suites, an excellent awarded restaurant, a spa area and an indoor swimming pool. 
 

In 2005 the hotel was taken over from us again. After the guests' needs have changed over time, we decided to refurbish the hotel completely. The house now has 51 rooms and suites, an "award-winning restaurant, spa facilities, a panoramic swimming pool and much more.
 

In addition, the hotel was, at the opening on 17 December 2005, renamed in "Hotel Kaiserhof" to make a connection to our traditional hotel in Vienna.
 

Since 2005, the Kaiserhof Kitzbühel is a member of  the Best Western brand that defines itself as a pure marketing alliance, but the hotel is still privately owned and operated by Mrs. Andrea Hofer and her son Christian Hofer.

Two years later, in 2007, the Hotel Pension Haselsberger – right next door, was acquired by the Hofer family and after total modification in 2011/12 the Kaiserhof was enlarged to 73 rooms and suites.


The competence and hospitaility of the Kaiserhof Team, the attentive service, perfect location and the delicious food and wines are especially appreciated by their guests.

 

 

Rooms From

170 .00

Best Rate Guranteed

Check availability

Das Gefühl zu Hause zu sein

Herzlich Willkommen
im Kaiserhof Kitzbühel

Kitzbühel und das Hotel KAISERHOF – verbunden durch Tradition

hier steht die Gastfreundschaft seit acht Generationen im Zentrum allen Tuns.


  • Das Haus in Kitzbühel wurde um die vorige Jahrhundertwende erbaut und war zuerst eine private Villa. Aufgrund der idealen Lage wurde sie aber schon bald in eine kleine Pension – genannt „Montana“ – umgewandelt.
     
  • Im Jahre 1979 kauften KR Dr. Ludwig und Frau Elisabeth Richard, die Eltern der jetzigen Besitzerin Frau Andrea Hofer – das Gebäude und nur 2 Jahre später wurde daraus das „Hotel Montana“, dass Frau Hofer mit viel Liebe einrichtete.
     
  • In den Jahren von 1995 bis 2005 war das Hotel an die Firma Ecotel Hotelmanagement verpachtet.
     
  • Bereits im Jahr 2000 wurde die Immobilie "Montana" von Frau Andrea Hofer übernommen und 2005 wurde das Haus generalrenoviert und umbenannt in BEST WESTERN PREMIER Kaiserhof, somit wurde auch eine Verbindung zum traditionsreichen Hotel Kaiserhof der Familie Hofer in Wien hergestellt. Das Haus verfügte damals über 51 Zimmer und Suiten, ein „Hauben"-Restaurant, einen Wellnessbereich, ein Panorama-Hallenbad und vieles mehr.
     
  • Seit 2005 ist der Kaiserhof in Kitzbühel Mitglied bei der Marke Best Western, die sich als reine Marketingkooperation definiert, das heißt, das Hotel ist immer noch in Privatbesitz und wird  von Frau Andrea Hofer und ihrem Sohn Christian Hofer geführt.
  • Im Jahr 2007 wurde das Nachbargrundstück "Hotel-Pension Haselsberger" erworben und nach einem Großumbau in den Jahren 2011/12 wurde der Kaiserhof auf 73 Zimmer und Suiten erweitert.
Die Kompetenz und Freundlichkeit unserer Mitarbeiter, das aufmerksame Service, die perfekte Lage und die Köstlichkeiten aus Küche und Keller schätzen unsere zahlreichen Stammgäste besonders.

Zimmer ab

95 .00

Bestpreisgarantie

Verfügbarkeit